Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1903   Stillwater, OK 74076
Office Address: 1630 Cimarron Plaza   Phone: (405)377-SYFA

 

SYFA Home Page

Find SYFA on Facebook
 

Hot Topics:

  • Watch SYFA TV Games on TV-31 (Suddenlink Channel 3)
       See the schedule below for dates and times:
        2nd Grade: Tues Oct 28 @ 9:00 PM & Sat Nov 1 @ 12:30 PM
        3rd Grade: Tues Nov 4 @ 9:00 PM & Sat Nov 8 @ 12:30 PM
        4th Grade: Tues Nov 11 @ 9:00 PM & Sat Nov 15 @ 12:30 PM
        5th Grade: Tues Nov 18 @ 9:00 PM & Sat Nov 22 @ 12:30 PM
        6th Grade: Tues Dec 2 @ 9:00 PM & Sat Dec 6 @ 12:30 PM
     
  • Order DVD Copies of SYFA TV Games from TV-31
       Click HERE to download an order form.
     
  • Please Support Our Game Day Sponsors
       Click HERE to visit our 2014 Sponsor page!
     
  • Want to Find Out Who Will be Coaching Your Team in 2014?
       Click HERE to see a list of approved coaches.
     
  • Submitted News Articles are Posted for SYFA Games
       Check Out the 2013 Pioneer Press
     
  • Check out the SYFA Weather Page
 

 

Home Organization Football Cheerleading Boosters E-Mail SYFA
USA Football Stillwater High School Football